All gamesLeague Of Legends Dota 2CS:GOOverwatch
All games League Of Legends Dota 2 CS:GO Overwatch

The EU LCS is changing its name to LEC and adding 10 franchised teams

The EU LCS is no more. Instead, the highest level of European League will now be called the League of Legends European Championship — or LEC. Along with the new branding, Riot is also collecting...
Read more
Get weekly cyber-news
Unable to subscribe, please try again later.
Thank you for subcscribe! We'll posting you one time a week.